Club Culinaire of French Cuisine

Member Listing

Listing of our Professional Members

 
Click here to download the full list.

First Name Last Name Company Job Title Web Page
Richard Alonso Century Hill Realty President
Donna Basica
Jean Bellordre Chef
Pamela and Olivier Berson LA Patisserie Chef Pastry/owner
Marc Bineau Retired
Michel Blanchet Michel Cordon Bleu Chef/Owner www.mcbleu.com
Marius Blin Sofitel Los Angeles Executive Chef www.sofitel.com
Michael Cigliano Santa Monica Seafood Owner www.santamonicaseafood.com
Josiah Citrin Melisse Chef/Restaurateur www.melisse.com
Huguette Coffyn Maison Richard www.maisonrichard.com
Camille Crochet Retired Chef
Donald Davis David and Associates
Olga and Jaques de Quillien Pescadou Bistro Chef/Owners www.pescadoubistro.com
Drew Dembowski & Cecilia Tsan
Bernard Duclos Epicure Imports www.epicureimports.com
Jamie Edlin Hollywood & Wine Owner www.HollywoodandWine.net
Sebastien Espinasse Fabrique Delices VP www.fabriquedelices.com
Hayward Fong Public Works
Pascal Frapech Chef
Claude Girault
Felix Goldberg K&M Meat Co. CEO www.k-m-meatco.com
John Gosch Prager Metis Int LLC Certified Public Accountants www.hkgllp.com
Steve Grandjean Gourmet Imports CEO www.gourmetimports.com
Didier Hevin White Toque Inc. www.whitetoque.com
Philipe Hollebecq www.baanoriental.com
Philipe Hollebecq Retired www.baanoriental.com
Luc Imberechts Bakon USA President www.bakonusa.com
Bernard Jacoupy Caneles de Bordeaux Retired Chef
Toshihide Kawai International Marine Products, IRS Purchaser of Japanese Fish Products www.intmarine.com
Sadie Kendall Kendall Farms Creme Fraiche www.kendallfarmscremefraiche.com/
Dan Ketelaars Danko Foods Owner www.dankofoods.com
Frank Kurland
Josie LeBalch Josie Restaurant Chef www.josierestaurant.com
Laura Lee Soyfoods of America www.furamasoy.com
Martin Manuata Tahitian Gold Co., Inc. President www.tahitianvanilla.com
David Martinon Consulat General de France Consul www.consulfrance-losangeles.org/
Annette Mathis A Quality Duct Cleaning Co Marketing
Ira and Susan Mendelsohn
Timothy Metro Newport Meat Company Sr. Director of Sales www.newportmeat.com/
Joe Miller Joe’s Chef Owner www.joesrestaurant.com
Daniel Nollinger Epicure Imports www.epicureimports.com
Kimberly Novkov Maple Leaf Farms Direct Territory Manager www.mapleleaffarms.com
Didier Poirier 71 Palm Restaurant Chef/Owner www.71palm.com
Michel Richard Citronelle Chef Owner www.citronelledc.com
Gaile Ryan
Yassmin Sarmandi Church and State Owner www.churchandstatebistro.com
Edda Speisser Spouse Roland www.rational-usa.com
Odette Thomas
Patrick Wade